Leadership ! Scroll to Explore arrow_downward Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore arrow_downward Consulting x Digital Entrepreneurship Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Entreprenariat Numérique arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Entreprenariat Numérique arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Entreprenariat Numérique arrow_downward Leadership ! Scroll to Explore Consulting x Entreprenariat Numérique arrow_downward

Slide A new generation player Consulting X Digital Entrepreneurship WHO WE ARE The Why factor company is a consulting and digital entrepreneurship firm - Which addresses, through diagnosis, the challenges of business transformation, performance improvement, identification and activation of growth drivers.
- Which integrates and aligns the entire processing value chain thanks to its hub bringing together more than 500 people through 11 partners,
- Which brings together the skills of the various players to offer its customers integrated systems and solutions by adopting an open, proactive and collaborative approach.
Our promise: A different approach to the identification of growth drivers and performance improvements From diagnosis to implementation, advising, assisting, building and co-partnering with its clients to, when it makes sense, make our clients our partners by creating innovative and tailor-made solutions on issues such as business models or digital transformation.

A promise delivered in agile mode, taking care to align the interests of stakeholders, sharing risk and value creation in order to offer its clients to be rewarded on the effect and not just on the effort.

Slide What we do WHAT WE DO To support you in your strategic turns We founded The Why Factor Company to help shareholders and managers in their pursuit of growth drivers and performance improvements around three main strategic directions broken down by sector or by specific challenges : LEADERSHIP, RESTART et TRANSFORMATION

Slide A result-oriented value proposition VALUE PROPOSITION With an innovative and integrated value proposition Notre proposition de valeur couvre l’ensemble des expertises requises au service de vos objectifs de croissance et de performance pour vos plans de transformation, d’innovation et d’accélération.

We are committed to rethinking strategic, operational and sector-specific challenges from top to bottom to provide you with a point of view, an approach and a team that supports you from diagnosis to implementation.

Result orientation first With a different approach and business model :
- by rewarding ourselves on the effect rather than the effort
- by excubating to innovate and accelerate
- by sharing risk and value creation

We have only two priorities in mind: to achieve the agreed result together and quickly.
  • Platformization: transform your business model
    The digital revolution is disrupting traditional business models and all organizations. It has given birth to the platformization of the economy, pioneered by players such as Amazon...
  • Let's go digital : What does it mean ? What's to expect ?
    What is digital for your business? What are the stakes? What are the strategic areas for your company? How does digitalization change your business in terms of performance and growth?
  • Data Driven Businesses : let's drive growth and performance with a data driven approach
    What is data driven business ? How can data become a performance but also a growth driver?
  • Servicialization: Product as a service
    Does a product without service still have a future? What does a product as a service mean? Rent, subscribe rather than own? What are the needs served by these new models? What are the...
  • When Finance goes digital?
    RPA, dataviz, big data, algorithms, machine learning and data in general, platforms and automation are the building blocks of the digital world. All these technologies, at the service of process and organizational productivity, are...
  • How effective is your retail?
    What is a retail system? How to measure its effectiveness? How to boost the efficiency of your spending so that 1 € invested in the system will trickle down and distribute a dividend to...
  • Supply chain : let's go green to be more resilient
    What does a greener supply chain mean? What are the drivers (transport, sourcing?) of greening strategies? How is this a strategic issue?
  • New forms of mobility
    What are the new usages? What business models are behind these micro mobility needs? Who are the historical and new players? Is this mobility part of a broader service offer?
  • Transforming CSR into drivers for sustainable growth and performance
    The CSR obligation, which seemed to be part of a regulatory framework, is becoming a growth driver and a new performance lever: innovations, sustainable business model, definition of the raison d'être, vector of differentiation,...
  • The sport industry: Issues and Transformation
    Specialized distributors, sportswear brands, apparel brands, services etc... what are the major changes? Who are the new players? Sport "as a service" is becoming the norm, as consumers want to be at the center...
  • If you can't measure it, you can't improve it
    "We control what we measure! ": performance measurement to serve the company's strategic priorities, its various levers and the achievement of objectives. Whether performance, growth or resilience: How to define your KPIs? Aligning an...
  • The day after, let's prioritize for restart
    The brutal rupture of the health crisis raises the question of the Restart to the deconfinement and then the revisiting of the business model afterwards. We have designed a workshop with all the experts...
  • P2P, what's new?
    Spending engagements are a strategic issue in a cyclical manner, in line with cash contractions and economic logic. The P2P process is as much a necessary topic for controlling engagements, as it is a...
  • Tourism: rethinking the offering, marketing and experience
    Transport, accommodation, digital booking, travel organization, catering, leisure or business travel, the tourism industry is a market with a strong diversity and dominated by sector leaders.
  • Stay tuned 🙂 many more to come...

Slide The HUB a Best of Breed model A NEW MODEL: A HUB A unique service platform dedicated to transformation A HUB that integrates and combines all the skills required to design original, tailor-made solutions: a 'Best of breed' model to meet your challenges.

The HUB brings together pure-play consulting partners in many fields, technology partners and financing players to respond to the integration, speed and success demands of customer transformation projects.

The Hub's 500 experts through its 11 partners cover all areas: marketing, influence, finance, activation, branding, supply chain, financing, organisation and processes, information systems, data science, strategies, business model, etc. The Hub is configurable according to customer needs.

Slide Then why work with us? Contact-us OUR WHY Then why work with us?

Because like us, you believe: - in the 'Best of Breed' model rather then the 'One Stop Shop' one
- in the alignment of benefits
- in the partner relationship more than in the client/consultancy provider relationship
Let's get - in taking and sharing risk
- in a value creation based remuneration model
- in creativity and innovation more than in standards and upgrades
- in mathematics where 1 + 1 = 3!
It done.

Slide 21 rue du Faubourg Saint-Antoine
75011 Paris
France
©The Why Factor Company 2021 Newsletter Legal Notice Privacy Policy Cookies Policy

Un acteur nouvelle génération

Consulting X Entreprenariat Numérique

The Why factor company est Un cabinet de conseil et d’entreprenariat numérique

– Qui adresse, par le diagnostic, les enjeux de transformation, d’amélioration de la performance, de recherche et d’activation des relais de croissance,
– Qui intègre et aligne toute la chaîne de valeur de la transformation grâce à son hub réunissant plus de 500 personnes au travers de 11 partenaires,
– Qui agrège les compétences des différents acteurs pour proposer à ses clients des dispositifs et des solutions intégrés en privilégiant une approche ouverte, volontariste et collaborative.

Notre promesse : Une approche différente de la recherche de relais de croissance et de gain de performance

Du diagnostic à la mise en œuvre conseiller, assister, construire et co-entreprendre avec ses clients pour, lorsque cela fait sens, faire de nos clients des partenaires en créant ensemble des solutions innovantes et sur mesure sur des enjeux de modèle d’affaires ou de transformation digitale, par exemple.

Une promesse délivrée en mode agile en veillant à aligner les intérêts des parties prenantes, partager le risque et la création de valeur pour proposer à ses clients d’être rémunéré sur l’effet et plus seulement sur l’effort.

UN NOUVEL ACTEUR POUR :

  • Transformer, accélérer et pivoter

  • Innover et investir

ET COMMENT ?

  • Accompagner nos clients dans les virages stratégiques

  • Inventer, investir et délivrer avec nos clients

MANIFESTO :

  • Hybrider les approches, les compétences et les savoir-faire

  • Excuber pour innover

  • Co-entreprendre pour accélérer

What we do

Pour vous accompagner dans vos virages stratégiques

Nous avons créé The Why Factor Company pour assister les actionnaires et la Direction Générale dans leur recherche de relais de croissance et de gains de performance autour de trois grands axes stratégiques que nous déclinons par secteur ou par problématique spécifique : LEADERSHIP, RESTART et TRANSFORMATION

Une proposition de valeur

Avec une proposition de valeur innovante et intégrée

Notre proposition de valeur couvre l’ensemble des expertises requises au service de vos objectifs de croissance et de performance pour vos plans de transformation, d’innovation et d’accélération.

Orientée résultat

Une orientation résultat avant tout

Nous nous attachons à repenser de fonds en comble des problématiques stratégiques et opérationnelles ou encore sectorielles pour vous proposer un point de vue, une approche et une équipe qui vous accompagne du diagnostic à la mise en oeuvre. Avec une approche et un modèle économique différents :
– en se rémunérant sur l’effet plutôt que sur l’effort
– en excubant pour innover et accélérer
– en partageant le risque et la création de valeur

Nous n’avons à l’esprit que deux priorités atteindre le résultat fixé ensemble et vite.

  • When Finance goes digital ?
    RPA, dataviz, big data, algorithmes, machine learning et d’une manière générale data, plateformes et automatisation constituent les briques du monde digitale. Toutes ces technologies, au service de la productivité des processus et des organisations, sont...
  • P2P, what's new ?
    L’engagement de dépense au règlement est de façon cyclique, au gré des contractions du cash et des logiques d’économie, un sujet stratégique. Le processus P2P est autant un thème nécessaire de contrôle des engagements,...
  • Plateformisation : transformer votre modèle d'affaires
    La révolution digitale bouleverse les modèles d’affaires traditionnels et l'ensemble des organisations. Elle a donné naissance à la plateformisation de l'économie avec comme pionniers des acteurs tels qu'Amazon...
  • Let's go digital : What does it mean ? What's to expect ?
    Qu'est ce que le digital pour votre entreprise ? Quels sont les enjeux ? Quels sont les domaines stratégiques pour votre entreprise ? En quoi la digitalisation change votre donne en matière de performance et...
  • Data Driven Businesses : let's drive growth and performance with a data driven approach
    Qu'est ce qu'un business data driven ? En quoi la donnée peut-elle devenir un levier de performance mais un également un relais de croissance ?
  • Votre retail est-il efficace ?
    Qu’est-ce qu’un système retail ? Comment en mesurer l'efficacité ? Comment booster l’efficacité de vos dépenses pour qu’1 € investi dans le système ruisselle et distribue un dividende sur l’ensemble de votre écosystème ?
  • Transformer la RSE en leviers de croissance et de performance durables
    L’obligation RSE qui semblait relever d’un cadre réglementaire devient un relai de croissance et un nouveau levier de performance : innovations, business model durable, définition de la raison d’être, vecteur de différenciation, facteur de rétention...
  • Servicialisation : Product as a service
    Un produit sans service a-t-il encore un avenir ? Un produit en tant que service, ça veut dire quoi ? Louer, s'abonner plutôt que posséder ? Quels sont les besoins servis selon ces nouveaux modèles...
  • Supply chain : let's go green to be more resilient
    Une supply chain plus verte, ça veut dire quoi ? Quels sont les leviers (transport, sourcing ?) de verdissement ? En quoi est-ce un enjeu stratégique ?
  • Les nouvelles mobilités
    Quels sont les nouveaux usages ? Quels modèles d'affaires derrière ces besoins de micro mobilité ? Quels sont les acteurs historiques et les nouveaux acteurs ? Cette mobilité fait-elle partie d'une offre de services plus...
  • L'industrie du sport : enjeux et transformation
    Distributeurs spécialisés, marques de sportswear, marques d'appareillage, services etc...quelles sont les grandes mutations ? Quels sont les nouveaux acteurs ? Le sport "as a service" devient la norme, le consommateur souhaitant être au centre...
  • If you can't measure it, you can't improve it
    « On pilote ce qu’on mesure ! » : la mesure de la performance au service des priorités stratégiques de l’entreprises, de ses différents leviers et de l’atteinte des objectifs. Qu’il s’agisse de performance, de...
  • The day after, let's prioritize for restart
    La rupture brutale de la crise sanitaire pose la question du Restart au déconfinement puis de la revisite du business model ensuite.
    Nous avons conçu un atelier avec l’ensemble des experts du HUB pour...
  • Tourisme : repenser l'offre, la commercialisation et l'expérience
    Transport, hébergement, réservation numérique, organisation des voyages, restauration, loisirs ou déplacement professionnels, l’industrie du tourisme est un marché avec une forte diversité et dominé par des leaders sectoriels.
  • Stay tuned 🙂 many more to come...

Le modèle Best of Breed du HUB

Une plateforme de services unique et dédiée à la transformation

Un HUB qui intègre et hybride toutes les compétences pour développer des solutions originales et sur-mesure : un modèle ‘Best of breed’ au service de vos enjeux.

Le HUB regroupe des partenaires conseil pure players sur de nombreux domaines, des partenaires technologiques et des acteurs du financement pour répondre aux exigences d’intégration, de rapidité et de succès des projets de transformation des clients.

Les 500 experts du Hub au travers des 11 partenaires couvrent tous les métiers : marketing, influence, finance, activation, branding, supply chain, financement, organisation et processus, systèmes d’information, la data science, stratégies, business model, etc. Le Hub est configurable en fonction des besoins.

Alors pourquoi travailler avec nous ?

Alors pourquoi travailler avec nous ?

Parce que comme nous, vous croyez :

– Au ‘Best of Breed’ plutôt qu’au ‘One Stop Shop’
– A l’alignement d’intérêt
– A la relation partenaire plus qu’à la relation client/fournisseur de conseil

Let’s get

– A la prise et au partage de risque
– A un modèle de rémunération basé sur la valeur créée
– A la créativité et à l’innovation plus qu’au standard et à la mise à niveau
– A la mathématique où 1 + 1 = 3 !

It done